Important News

Logo image

Welcome Back

Tue, 08/11/2015 - 8:32pm

Back To School Letter2015.pdf
Logo image

Supply Lists

Tue, 06/23/2015 - 10:40am

School Supplies for each grade 2015-2016Supply List 2015-16.pdf
Logo image

Keeping Current with Kindergaten

Mon, 06/08/2015 - 9:34am

To learn more about our Kindergarten Program download this K...
Logo image

Summer Reading

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 10:58am

It is hot outside so we wanted to share some ways to excite your...
Logo image

Free Services from Howard County Library

Mon, 04/27/2015 - 10:47am

Dear Families, As we head into the 4th quarter, the Library thoug...
Logo image

Earth Week Links

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 3:08pm

Energy homework for our last week of the competition....
Logo image

Battle of the Books 2015

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 9:30am

Congratulations to our 4 teams:  Book Avengers, Book Monsters, May...
Logo image

Mindset Session for Parents

Sun, 03/08/2015 - 9:39pm

To download the powerpoint presentation click the link Mindset...
Logo image

All Howard County public schools are closed Thursday, March 5.

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 10:24pm

All Howard County public schools are closed Thursday, March 5. All...

Pages